Acti 9 Flexibility
ACTI 9 Souplesse is a natural food supplement with active plant ingredients with soothing properties consisting of: dry extract of Boswellia, Harpagophytum and Horsetail intended for the health and flexibility of the joints. “Vibraforce *” Bio-dynamization process applied during manufacturing.
€ 14,99
Acti 9 Bone Reinforcement
Food supplement 100% natural origin based on eggshell calcium. Also contains vegetable vitamin D, marine magnesium and silicon from bamboo. This unique synergy of these 4 elements helps to strengthen ...
€ 14,80
Acti 9 Joints
De€ 22,00
Acti 9 Joints
Acti 9 Joints based on pure egg membrane which responds to the prevention and treatment of osteoarthritis, arthritis and tendonitis problems because: -unique composition of the egg membrane (chondroitin, glucosamine, collagen, elastin, hyaluronic acid ...) ...
De€ 22,00
You have successfully subscribed!

Acti 9 Souplesse
ACTI 9 Souplesse est un complément alimentaire naturel aux principes actifs végétaux possédant des propriétés apaisantes constitué : d’extrait sec de Boswellia, d’Harpagophytum et de Prêle destinés à la santé et à la souplesse des articulations. Procédé de Bio-dynamisation « Vibraforce * » appliqué lors de la fabrication....
€14,99
Acti 9 Renforcement Osseux
Complément alimentaire 100 % origine naturelle à base de calcium de coquille d’œuf. Contient également de la vitamine D végétale, du magnésium marin et du silicium issu du bambou. Cette synergie unique de ces 4 éléments contribue à renforcer les...
€14,80
Acti 9 Articulations
Acti 9 Articulations à base de pure membrane d’œuf qui répond à la prévention et aux soins des problèmes d'arthrose , d'arthrite et de tendinite parce que : -composition unique de la membrane d’œuf ( chondroïtine,glucosamine , collagène , élastine , acide hyaluronique...)...
De€22,00
You have successfully subscribed!