Acti 9 Joints
De 22,00€
Acti 9 Joints
Acti 9 Joints based on pure egg membrane which responds to the prevention and treatment of osteoarthritis, arthritis and tendonitis problems because: -unique composition of the egg membrane (chondroitin, glucosamine, collagen, elastin, hyaluronic acid ...) ...
De 22,00€
Acti 9 Bone Reinforcement
Food supplement 100% natural origin based on eggshell calcium. Also contains vegetable vitamin D, marine magnesium and silicon from bamboo. This unique synergy of these 4 elements helps to strengthen ...
14,80€
Acti 9 Flexibility
ACTI 9 Souplesse is a natural food supplement with active plant ingredients with soothing properties consisting of: dry extract of Boswellia, Harpagophytum and Horsetail intended for the health and flexibility of the joints. “Vibraforce *” Bio-dynamization process applied during manufacturing.
14,99€
APERITIF
19,99€
APERITIF
The verbena will relax and unwind with the tonic action of the moringa which will whet the appetite and the hibiscus which brings a beautiful floral and tangy note. 100% natural composition: Lemon verbena - Moringa - Hibiscus Net weight: 50 gr Recommended quantity ...
19,99€
ARTHROSIS
19,99€
ARTHROSIS
Blackcurrant and nettle: anti-inflammatory action Rosemary: antispasmodic 100% natural composition: Blackcurrant - Rosemary - Stinging nettle Net weight: 50 gr Recommended quantity: One teaspoon per cup From traditional and organic farming Product ...
19,99€
BEAUTY
19,99€
BEAUTY
Burdock: anti-inflammatory, regulating, antioxidant and softening provides a real "beauty treatment" Wild pansy: active against itching, acne, eczema, seborrhea and pruritus. Nettle: rich in silica, strengthens the hair fiber Original mixture to treat all ...
19,99€
CHOLESTEROL
19,99€
CHOLESTEROL
Olive tree: hypoglycemic Blackcurrant: blood thinner Linden sapwood: choleretic and cholagogue 100% natural composition: Olivier - Blackcurrant - Linden sapwood Net weight: 50 gr Recommended quantity: One teaspoon per cup From agriculture ...
19,99€
CONSTIPATION
Mallow: gently acts on chronic constipation Psyllium: antispasmodic acts on stool consistency Senna: stimulates transit and promotes soft stools 100% natural composition: Mallow - Psyllium - Sene Net weight: ...
19,99€
DESSERT
19,99€
DESSERT
A beautiful tonic synergy with rose and blackcurrant and a hypoglycemic action of raspberry to compensate for the sugar intake of desserts. The synergy of these plants help reduce stress and relax the body ...
19,99€
RELAXATION
19,99€
RELAXATION
Stress disorders: Lemon balm: "bee pepper" soothing nervous and sedative Passion flower: "flower embodying passion" reduces anxiety and irritability Angelica brings a note of freshness, antispasmodic and anxiolytic The synergy of these plants help to decrease ...
19,99€
DETOX
19,99€
DETOX
Promotes elimination: Orthosyphon: anticholagogue, antioxidant and elimination of toxins Piloselle: diuretic and draining, promotes the evacuation of toxins and has a slimming effect on the body Nettle: with purifying and revitalizing properties is strongly diuretic and protective of the liver L association of these 3 ...
19,99€
DIGESTIVE
19,99€
DIGESTIVE
Rosemary: antispasmodic Green anise: antispasmodic and stimulating Peppermint: stimulating digestive tonic and antispasmodic 100% natural composition: Rosemary - Green anise - Peppermint Net weight: 50 gr Recommended quantity: One teaspoon per ...
19,99€
ENERGY
19,99€
ENERGY
Vitality booster: Ginseng: vitality booster, energy product not to be taken with other stimulants in high doses Guarana stimulates concentration and memory Gonkgo: vasodilator and neuroprotector of cerebral functions This unique composition allows ...
19,99€
HARMONY
19,99€
HARMONY
Metabolic well-being: Licorice: anti-inflammatory for the digestive and respiratory system, protective of the liver, stimulant of the adrenal glands Lemon balm: antispasmodic on the various organs Hypotensive olive: regulates the metabolism of sugars and fats. This synergy provides general action ...
19,99€
IMMUNITY
19,99€
IMMUNITY
Strengthens the defenses: The plantain "miracle plant" acts against many affections linked to the immune system, in particular of the respiratory tree and antiallergic. Echinante awakens and stimulates the defenses, natural antibiotic, preventive and curative. Astragalus, preventive of infections is ...
19,99€
INTESTINES
19,99€
INTESTINES
Lemon balm: antispasmodic Tarragon: it is the most powerful antispasmodic Meadowsweet: sedative and soothing 100% natural composition: Lemon balm - Tarragon - Roman chamomile Net weight: 50 gr Recommended quantity: One teaspoon per cup ...
19,99€
You have successfully subscribed!

Acti 9 Articulations
Acti 9 Articulations à base de pure membrane d’œuf qui répond à la prévention et aux soins des problèmes d'arthrose , d'arthrite et de tendinite parce que : -composition unique de la membrane d’œuf ( chondroïtine,glucosamine , collagène , élastine , acide hyaluronique...)...
De€22,00
Acti 9 Renforcement Osseux
Complément alimentaire 100 % origine naturelle à base de calcium de coquille d’œuf. Contient également de la vitamine D végétale, du magnésium marin et du silicium issu du bambou. Cette synergie unique de ces 4 éléments contribue à renforcer les...
€14,80
Acti 9 Souplesse
ACTI 9 Souplesse est un complément alimentaire naturel aux principes actifs végétaux possédant des propriétés apaisantes constitué : d’extrait sec de Boswellia, d’Harpagophytum et de Prêle destinés à la santé et à la souplesse des articulations. Procédé de Bio-dynamisation « Vibraforce * » appliqué lors de la fabrication....
€14,99
APERITIF
€19,99
APERITIF
La verveine va relaxer et détendre avec l’action tonique du moringa qui va ouvrir l’appétit et l’hibiscus qui apporte une belle note fleurie et acidulée. Composition 100% naturelle : Verveine citronnée - Moringa - Hibiscus Poids net : 50 grQuantité conseillée...
€19,99
ARTHROSE
€19,99
ARTHROSE
Le cassis et l’ortie : action anti-inflammatoireLe romarin : antispasmodique Composition 100% naturelle : Cassis - Romarin - Ortie piquante Poids net : 50 grQuantité conseillée : Une cuillère à café par tasse Issue de l'agriculture traditionnelle et biologique Produit...
€19,99
BEAUTÉ
€19,99
BEAUTÉ
La bardane : anti-inflammatoire,régulatrice,antioxydante et adoucissante procure une véritable « cure de beauté » La pensée sauvage : active contre les démangeaisons, acné,eczéma,seborrhée et le prurit.L’ortie : riche en silice, renforce la fibre capillaire Mélange original pour traiter tous les...
€19,99
CHOLESTEROL
€19,99
CHOLESTEROL
L’olivier : hypoglycémiant Le cassis : fluidifiant sanguinAubier du tilleul : cholérétique et cholagogue Composition 100% naturelle : Olivier - Cassis - Aubier de tilleul Poids net : 50 grQuantité conseillée : Une cuillère à café par tasse Issue de l'agriculture...
€19,99
CONSTIPATION
La mauve : agit doucement sur la constipation chroniqueLe psyllium : antispasmodique agit sur la consistance des sellesLe séné : stimule le transit et favorise les selles molles Composition 100% naturelle : Mauve - Psyllium - Sene Poids net :...
€19,99
DESSERT
€19,99
DESSERT
Une belle synergie tonique avec la rose et le cassis et une action hypoglycémiante du framboisier pour compenser l’apport de sucre des desserts. La synergie de ces plantes aident à diminuer le stress et arriver à une détente de l’organisme...
€19,99
DÉTENTE
€19,99
DÉTENTE
Troubles du stress :  La Mélisse : « piment des abeilles » apaisant nerveux et sédatifLa passiflore : « fleur incarnant la passion «  réduit l’anxiété et l’irritabilitéL’angélique apporte une note de fraicheur,antispasmodique et anxiolytique La synergie de ces plantes aident à diminuer le...
€19,99
DÉTOX
€19,99
DÉTOX
Favorise l'élimination : Orthosyphon : anticholagogue,antioxydante et élimination des toxiques.Piloselle : diurétique et drainante, favorise l’évacuation des toxines et a un effet minceur sur l’organismeOrtie : aux propriétés dépuratives et revitalisantes est fortement diurétique et protectrice du foie L’association de ces 3...
€19,99
DIGESTIVE
€19,99
DIGESTIVE
Le romarin : antispasmodiqueAnis vert : antispasmodique et stimulanteLa menthe poivrée : stimulante tonique digestive et antispasmodique Composition 100% naturelle : Romarin - Anis vert - Menthe poivrée Poids net : 50 grQuantité conseillée : Une cuillère à café par...
€19,99
ÉNERGIE
€19,99
ÉNERGIE
Booster de vitalité : Le ginseng : booster de vitalité, produit énergétique à ne pas prendre avec d’autres excitants à forte dose.Le guarana stimule la concentration et la mémoireLe gonkgo : vasodilatateur et neuro protecteur des fonctions cérébrales Cette composition unique permet...
€19,99
HARMONIE
€19,99
HARMONIE
Bien-être métabolique  : La réglisse : anti inflammatoire du système digestif et respiratoire, protectrice du foie, stimulante des glandes surrénalesLa mélisse : antispasmodique sur les diffèrents organesL’olivier hypotenseur: régule le métabolisme des sucres et des graisses. Cette synergie procure une action générale...
€19,99
IMMUNITÉ
€19,99
IMMUNITÉ
Renforce les défenses :  Le plantain « plante miracle » agit contre de nombreuses affections liées au système immunitaire, notamment de l’arbre respiratoire et antiallergique. L’échinante réveille et stimule les défenses, antibiotique naturel, préventif et curatif.L’astragale ,préventive des infections est...
€19,99
INTESTINS
€19,99
INTESTINS
La mélisse : antispasmodiqueL’estragon : c’est le plus puissant antispasmodiqueLa reine des prés : sédative et apaisante Composition 100% naturelle : Mélisse - Estragon - Camomille romaine Poids net : 50 grQuantité conseillée : Une cuillère à café par tasse...
€19,99
You have successfully subscribed!