DETOX
€ 19,99
DETOX
Promotes elimination: Orthosyphon: anticholagogue, antioxidant and elimination of toxins Piloselle: diuretic and draining, promotes the evacuation of toxins and has a slimming effect on the body Nettle: with purifying and revitalizing properties is strongly diuretic and protective of the liver L association of these 3 ...
€ 19,99
BEAUTY
€ 19,99
BEAUTY
Burdock: anti-inflammatory, regulating, antioxidant and softening provides a real "beauty treatment" Wild pansy: active against itching, acne, eczema, seborrhea and pruritus. Nettle: rich in silica, strengthens the hair fiber Original mixture to treat all ...
€ 19,99
SLEEP
€ 19,99
SLEEP
Synergy Relaxation: Escholtzia: "California poppy" natural sedative and anxiolytic treats difficulty falling asleep Verbena: antioxidant and muscle relaxant Hops: treats nervous tension and insomnia Synergy decreases the frequency of nocturnal awakenings and improves ...
€ 19,99
IMMUNITY
€ 19,99
IMMUNITY
Strengthens the defenses: The plantain "miracle plant" acts against many affections linked to the immune system, in particular of the respiratory tree and antiallergic. Echinante awakens and stimulates the defenses, natural antibiotic, preventive and curative. Astragalus, preventive of infections is ...
€ 19,99
RELAXATION
€ 19,99
RELAXATION
Stress disorders: Lemon balm: "bee pepper" soothing nervous and sedative Passion flower: "flower embodying passion" reduces anxiety and irritability Angelica brings a note of freshness, antispasmodic and anxiolytic The synergy of these plants help to decrease ...
€ 19,99
ENERGY
€ 19,99
ENERGY
Vitality booster: Ginseng: vitality booster, energy product not to be taken with other stimulants in high doses Guarana stimulates concentration and memory Gonkgo: vasodilator and neuroprotector of cerebral functions This unique composition allows ...
€ 19,99
HARMONY
€ 19,99
HARMONY
Metabolic well-being: Licorice: anti-inflammatory for the digestive and respiratory system, protective of the liver, stimulant of the adrenal glands Lemon balm: antispasmodic on the various organs Hypotensive olive: regulates the metabolism of sugars and fats. This synergy provides general action ...
€ 19,99
You have successfully subscribed!

DÉTOX
€19,99
DÉTOX
Favorise l'élimination : Orthosyphon : anticholagogue,antioxydante et élimination des toxiques.Piloselle : diurétique et drainante, favorise l’évacuation des toxines et a un effet minceur sur l’organismeOrtie : aux propriétés dépuratives et revitalisantes est fortement diurétique et protectrice du foie L’association de ces 3...
€19,99
BEAUTÉ
€19,99
BEAUTÉ
La bardane : anti-inflammatoire,régulatrice,antioxydante et adoucissante procure une véritable « cure de beauté » La pensée sauvage : active contre les démangeaisons, acné,eczéma,seborrhée et le prurit.L’ortie : riche en silice, renforce la fibre capillaire Mélange original pour traiter tous les...
€19,99
SOMMEIL
€19,99
SOMMEIL
Synergie Relaxation  : L’escholtzia : « pavot de Californie » sédatif et anxiolytique naturel traite la difficulté d’endormissement La verveine : antioxydante et myorelaxanteLe houblon : traite la tension nerveuse et l’insomnieLa synergie diminue la fréquence des réveil nocturnes et améliore...
€19,99
IMMUNITÉ
€19,99
IMMUNITÉ
Renforce les défenses :  Le plantain « plante miracle » agit contre de nombreuses affections liées au système immunitaire, notamment de l’arbre respiratoire et antiallergique. L’échinante réveille et stimule les défenses, antibiotique naturel, préventif et curatif.L’astragale ,préventive des infections est...
€19,99
DÉTENTE
€19,99
DÉTENTE
Troubles du stress :  La Mélisse : « piment des abeilles » apaisant nerveux et sédatifLa passiflore : « fleur incarnant la passion «  réduit l’anxiété et l’irritabilitéL’angélique apporte une note de fraicheur,antispasmodique et anxiolytique La synergie de ces plantes aident à diminuer le...
€19,99
ÉNERGIE
€19,99
ÉNERGIE
Booster de vitalité : Le ginseng : booster de vitalité, produit énergétique à ne pas prendre avec d’autres excitants à forte dose.Le guarana stimule la concentration et la mémoireLe gonkgo : vasodilatateur et neuro protecteur des fonctions cérébrales Cette composition unique permet...
€19,99
HARMONIE
€19,99
HARMONIE
Bien-être métabolique  : La réglisse : anti inflammatoire du système digestif et respiratoire, protectrice du foie, stimulante des glandes surrénalesLa mélisse : antispasmodique sur les diffèrents organesL’olivier hypotenseur: régule le métabolisme des sucres et des graisses. Cette synergie procure une action générale...
€19,99
You have successfully subscribed!