Acti 9 Flexibility

€ 14,99
ACTI 9 Souplesse is a natural food supplement with active plant ingredients with soothing properties consisting of: dry extract of Boswellia, Harpagophytum and Horsetail intended for the health and flexibility of the joints. “Vibraforce *” Bio-dynamization process applied during manufacturing. - Boswellia helps maintain the health and flexibility of ...
€ 14,99

ACTI 9 Souplesse is a natural food supplement with active plant ingredients with soothing properties consisting of: dry extract of Boswellia, Harpagophytum and Horsetail intended for the health and flexibility of the joints. Bio-dynamization process

"Vibraforce *" applied during manufacture.


- Boswellia helps maintain joint health and flexibility.

- Harpagophytum supports flexibility and mobility of joints and tendons.

- Horsetail is effective in the problems of inflammation and mobility of the joints.

Box of 60 capsules / Pill box for 1 month

Apply well for better efficiency: 

Take a pinch (a teaspoon) of the mixture; put it in a tea ball.
Boil water at 100 °, pour over the tea ball in a teapot or a bowl and let infuse 10 '. Remove the ball and consume hot or cold. You can also prepare a liter of herbal tea with a tablespoon of herbal tea and consume it during the day
This synergy provides a general action on the functions of the organism.

You have successfully subscribed!

Acti 9 Souplesse

€14,99
ACTI 9 Souplesse est un complément alimentaire naturel aux principes actifs végétaux possédant des propriétés apaisantes constitué : d’extrait sec de Boswellia, d’Harpagophytum et de Prêle destinés à la santé et à la souplesse des articulations. Procédé de Bio-dynamisation « Vibraforce * » appliqué lors de la fabrication. - Le Boswellia aide à maintenir la santé et la souplesse des...
€14,99

ACTI 9 Souplesse est un complément alimentaire naturel aux principes actifs végétaux possédant des propriétés apaisantes constitué : d’extrait sec de Boswellia, d’Harpagophytum et de Prêle destinés à la santé et à la souplesse des articulations. Procédé de Bio-dynamisation

« Vibraforce * » appliqué lors de la fabrication.


- Le Boswellia aide à maintenir la santé et la souplesse des articulations.

- L’Harpagophytum soutient la flexibilité et la mobilité des articulations et des tendons.

- La Prêle est efficace dans les problèmes d’inflammation et de mobilité des articulations.

Boîte de 60 gélules / Pilulier pour 1 mois

Bien appliquer pour une meilleure efficacité  : 

Prendre une pincéé(une cuillère à café)du mélange; le mettre dans une boule à thé.
Faire bouillir de l'eau à 100° verser sur la boule à thé dans une théière ou un bol et laisser infuser 10'.Retirer la boule et consommer chaud ou froid .Vous pouvez aussi préparer un litre de tisane avec une cuillère à soupe de tisane et le consommer dans la journée
Cette synergie procure une action générale sur les fonctions de l’organisme.

You have successfully subscribed!